تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

دخلت مرآة معدنية الآلاف من الأسر في هذه الأيام، أكثر من أسرة ترغب في استخدام المنتجات المرآة المعدنية والمواد والأجهزة المنزلية، سحري مرآة معدنية على الأجهزة المنزلية أصبحت جزءا من الديكور تأثيث المنزل. 

في الحياة اليومية، ومجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة المنزلية، والأجهزة المنزلية وليس الناس الإغاثة الوحيد من الأعمال المنزلية الثقيلة إلى أن تتحرر، ولكن أيضا إلى حد ما، لعبت دورا معينا في الديكور الداخلي. على وجه الخصوص، واستخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ معكوسة معكوسة الألومنيوم، ومرآة اللون المغلفة coil.its المعادن سطح أملس كما المرآة، أي الأجهزة المنزلية التجميع يمكن بشكل صحيح، وغيرها من منتجات الديكور أو الأثاث يكمل كل منهما الآخر، وانطلقت بعضها البعض.

timg

 

الأجهزة المنزلية الآن ليست فقط مثل آلة السناج، غسالة الصحون التي يمكن أن تلبي المنتجات الفنية لمساعدة الناس على القيام بالأعمال المنزلية، تم تصميم المزيد من المنتجات أيضا لجعل الناس التمتع وقت الفراغ والترفيه في العمل مشغول مثل التلفزيون والعرض وغيرها .. لذلك أصبح في اختيار المواد ذات أهمية خاصة، سواء أداء مرآة معدنية أو مظهر هي أفضل خيار للأجهزة المنزلية. سطح معدن له التنظيف الذاتي جيد، أي بصمات الأصابع، ومقاومة للنفط، ومريحة للغاية لتنظيف. والسطح هو مشرق، والخدمة الطويلة في الحياة.

المزيد والمزيد من الثلاجات وأجهزة التلفزيون، وخزانات التطهير، والصحون، والعديد من الأجهزة المنزلية استخدام مرآة معدنية باعتبارها واحدة من المواد، مثل لوحة الأجهزة المنزلية. Yoogle PVD الطلاء وأنودة طلاء أكسدة مرآة الملونة المنتجات المعدنية واستخدامها في منتجات الأجهزة المنزلية، وتمديد حياة المنتج ويساعد أيضا على تضيء في حياة منزلك

015          016


  • السابقة:
  • التالى:

  • إرسال رسالتك لنا:

    الاستفسار الآن
    • كيف وجدتنا:
    • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار كأس

    منتجات ذات صله

    الاستفسار الآن
    • كيف وجدتنا:
    • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار البيت

Product Detail

Product Tags

The mirror metal has entered thousands of households in nowadays, most of the family like to use the mirror metal products as household appliances materials, magical mirror metal on the household appliance has become a part of Home Furnishing decoration. 

In daily life, a wide range of household appliances, household appliances not only relief people from the heavy housework to be liberated, but also to a certain extent, played a certain role in interior decoration. In particular, the use of mirrored stainless steel mirrored aluminum , mirror and color coated metal coil.its surface smooth as mirror, any household appliances collocation can it properly, and other decorative or furniture products complement each other, set off each other.

timg

 

Household appliances now is not only like the lampblack machine, dishwasher that can meet the functional products to help people do the housework, more products is also designed to make people enjoy the leisure entertainment  in the busy work such as TV, projector etc.. Therefore, in the selection of materials has become particularly important, whether the performance of the mirror metal or appearance are the best choice for home appliances. The surface of  metal has good self cleaning, no fingerprints, oil resistance, and is very convenient to clean. And the surface is bright, long service life.

more and more refrigerators, TV sets, disinfection cabinets, dishwashers and so many household appliances will use mirror metal as one of the materials, such as household appliances panel. Yoogle PVD coating and anodize oxidation coating of mirror colored metal products, use in home appliance products, extend the product life and also help to light up in your house life

015          016


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • How Did You Find Us:
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Truck

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • How Did You Find Us:
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Plane