تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

سيؤدي التقنيات مرآة Yoogle إلى المستقبل الديكور السيارات

002

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SUS304-BA8

SUS304-BA8 هو نوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأوستنيتي مع لمعان عالية، والخصائص الكيميائية هو نفسه إلى JIS SUS304 القياسية، والصلب لديه مقاومة جيدة للتآكل، ومكافحة الشيخوخة ومقاومة للحرارة، من السهل صب لشكل مختلف في بغض النظر منخفضة أو عادية أو لديه حتى temperature.And عالية أيضا سطح نظيف وناعم وسلس مشرق

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SUS442-BA8

SUS304-BA8 عالية لمعان الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الفريت، تم تحسين هذه الدرجة من الصلب على أساس SUS430، في المقام الأول إلى زيادة محتوى الكروم، وذلك لتحقيق الغرض من أفضل مقاومة للتآكل، وهذا النوع من الصلب من السهل تشكيل الباردة، يمكن استخدامها بوصفها أجزاء الجسم السيارات قطعة تقليم أو الأجهزة الكهربائية

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SUS436-BA8

SUS436-BA8 هو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الفريت، وهذا النوع من الفولاذ مع عدم وجود مكونات (ني) والنيكل، وأحيانا تحتوي أيضا قليلا مو، تي، ملحوظة، وعناصر أخرى، وفي الوقت نفسه، فإنه لديه جيدة التوصيل الحراري، معامل التمدد صغير، مقاومة جيدة للأكسدة والتآكل resistant.Most يمكن استخدامها لتلك مكافحة الغلاف الجوي، وبخار الماء، والمياه وغيرها من مقاومة الأكسدة القوية والتآكل مقاومه الصلب أجزاء تقليم

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SUS316L-BA8

BA8 SUS316L هو لمعان عالية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأوستنيتي، التي تعارض المقاومة للتآكل أفضل ممتازة والشوائب منخفضة بين جميع steel.its غير القابل للصدأ الأوستنيتي أيضا البرد السهل تشكيل العفن إلى أجزاء

لدينا مرآة النهاية SUS316L-BA8 هو شقة، على نحو سلس، لمعان عالية، وانخفاض خشونة، مع عدم وجود العين الرمال، بقعة بيضاء، هو مناسبة لنهاية عالية من زخرفة السيارات الجسم

未 标题 -1


13

مرآة ملمع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ النهاية  

في صناعة السيارات، Yoogle ضعت مجموعة متنوعة من رقم 8 مرآة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصقول منتجات الديكور جسم السيارة، مثل الجانب الجسم وتقليم، والمصد تقليم، تقليم الباب الخلفي

لدينا مرآة الانتهاء من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصف زخرفة هيكل السيارة تشمل نوع 304 316L، 442436، للقطع وتقليم الزخرفية


  • السابقة:
  • التالى:

  • إرسال رسالتك لنا:

    الاستفسار الآن
    • كيف وجدتنا:
    • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار القلب

    منتجات ذات صله

    الاستفسار الآن
    • كيف وجدتنا:
    • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار كأس

Product Detail

Product Tags

Yoogle mirror technologies will lead to the auto decoration future

002

Stainless steel SUS304-BA8

SUS304-BA8 is a kind of Austenitic stainless steel with high gloss,its chemical properties is same to JIS standard SUS304,the steel has a good corrosion resistance,anti aging and heat resistance,easy molding to different shape in no matter low or normal or even high temperature.And also has a bright clean,fine and smooth surface

Stainless steel SUS442-BA8

SUS304-BA8 is high glossiness ferrite stainless steel,this grade of steel is improved based on SUS430,mainly to increase Cr content,so to achieve the purpose of better corrosion resistance,this kind of steel is easy to cold forming,can be use as parts of auto body trim piece or electric appliance

Stainless steel SUS436-BA8

SUS436-BA8 is a ferrite stainless steel,this kind of steel with no Nickel(Ni) components,sometimes also contain a little Mo,Ti,Nb and other elements,meanwhile,it has good heat conductivity,small expansion coefficient,good oxidation resistance and corrosion resistant.Most can use for those anti-atmosphere,water vapor,water and other strong oxidation resistance and corrosion resistanc steel trim parts

Stainless steel SUS316L-BA8

SUS316L BA8 is a high gloss austenitic stainless steel, which oppose best excellent corrosion resistance and low impurities among all the austenitic stainless steel.its also easy cold forming to mold into parts

Our mirror finish SUS316L-BA8 is a flat,smooth,high gloss,low roughness,with no sand eye,white spot,is suitable for high end of automobile body decoration

未标题-1

Mirror Polished Stainless Steel Finish  

In the Automotive industry,Yoogle developed a variety of No 8 mirror polished stainless steel car body decoration products,such as body side trimming,bumper trim,tailgate trim

Our mirror finish stainless steel for car body decoration grade include type 304 316L,442,436, for decorative trim pieces


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • How Did You Find Us:
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • How Did You Find Us:
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key